Best shampoo…no…best product line ever

20130531-205527.jpg

So I’ve been totally addicted to the Organix line of hair products for quite sometime. A year ago when I was beginning my hair journey ad trying to figure out how to straighten my frizzy/wavy/curly mess of hair without getting a relaxer; I stumbled upon their 30 day Brazilian Keratin Straightening Treatment (love love love!!) so I began using the shampoos along with my straightening treatment. I’ve used almost every version of the shampoo/conditioners but my favorites are:
Brazilian Keratin
Moroccan Argan Creme oil
Coconut Milk
Also…Awauhpi Ginger is the current fav

Everyone should use these you and my hair will thank me.

Xoxo!
Dee

Image

Leave a Reply

Marpay Fitness

Unleash The Lion Within!

Jesse-b PT

Healthy Happy & Active

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

KITCHEN CICI

Food Innovator, Clean Eater, Recipe Sharer. My kitchen is small but mighty.

