Hello Blog!!!

Alrighty then! So this is my blog, I was inspired by my bestie Ysenia (kupcakepinup.wordpress.com) to start a blog so now here we are. Let me give y’all a quick rundown of what this blog will be about.

  • Me!
  • My two awesome kids (Madison and Bryce) and all the random stuff they say and do
  • Food! I love cooking and I love eating
  • Fashion and makeup
  • fitness
  • Being a mommy
  • My awesome man-friend
  • and just living a fab life
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kupcakepinup
    May 31, 2013 @ 22:42:47

    Awesome! You’re an amazing writer and have plenty to share with the world! Good luck bestie! Thanks for the shout out!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Marpay Fitness

Unleash The Lion Within!

Jesse-b PT

Healthy Happy & Active

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

KITCHEN CICI

Food Innovator, Clean Eater, Recipe Sharer. My kitchen is small but mighty.

